Home » Members

 
 

THE INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THE FOLLOWING PAGES IS PRIVATE
AND INTENDED SOLELY FOR THE USE OF ITS MEMBERS.
NO INFORMATION WILL BE SHARED WITH ANY NON-CREW MEMBER OR ENTITY.

NOTE:  You must log in to access the information on the following Adult Members or Youth Members pages.

If you do not have or have forgotten your user name and/or password, please contact one of the officers or the Crew Advisor.

 Officers – Youth

 

 Joseph for website-cropped

Joseph B-E.

President

President@scubacrew905.com

 MattH

 Matt H.

Vice President – Administration

Administration@scubacrew905.com

 

Colton P.

Vice President – Program

Program@scubacrew905.com

 BaileyB

Bailey B.

Vice President – Communication

Communication@scubacrew905.com

Matt J.

Vice President – Finance

Finance@scubacrew905.com

 .

Historian

 Dylan B.

Quartermaster

 

Officers – Adult

 

Penny Auld

Committee Chair

Chairman@scubacrew905.com

 

Clay B.

Crew Advisor

Advisor@scubacrew905.com

 

Jazmyn B-E.

Activities Chair

 Burnitt-Erp Letitia

Letitia B-E.

Secretary

 Ferguson Sandy

Sandy Ferguson

Co-Treasurer

 

   

Michelle Rose

Training Chair

 

Rob Erp

Quartermaster